I’m not saying I’m getting old, but…………………………

Standard

>I remember a time pre mobile phone….

>I remember a time pre internet & when we did it get at my parents it was sloooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwww….

>I remember when ‘Myspace’ was the business, at least it was until Facebook took over the world…

>I remember when the iPod first came out! What about when the VIDEO iPod came out?! That was a Christmas to remember!

Yep, I remember a time before the World Wide Web became what it is…

Before people didn’t have to check their emails every 10 minutes…

Or Facebook….

Or Twitter

Or Instagram

Or Snapchat

Or Periscope is it? I haven’t even got on this one yet…..

The list goes on………….

It’s CRAZY when you actually stop to consider how much CHANGE has gone on in the world of technology and in such a relatively short timeframe….

However , as humans we haven’t adapted as much have we?

Although there is FAR MORE info available to us at the click of a mouse or a scroll of a phone, we struggle to take it all in….

It’s often down to either information overload or there only being so many hours in the day, am I right?

Whilst going to work……

Looking after the kids……

Seeing your friends & family…

The list goes on…………..

Whilst the info is out there & you have access to it, you probably don’t feel you have the time to learn it all, even though you want to…and even if you did, who would you trust?

How do you know what’s right for YOU?

This is where I come in.

Results come from knowledge, I have no problem sharing my knowledge with you & teaching you what you need. Then you can do it for yourself….I want to get you to the point where you don’t need a trainer! < read that again……

You will learn the what, the why, and the how…

Together we can take out the inconvenience & fast track your knowledge to get you where you want to be.

That’s all for today, until the next time.

Tristan ‘do you remember LimeWire?’ Buttle.

P.S – 37 in case you are wondering…….

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

